Fast delivery service | UTEC EXPRESS

UTEC Express – fast delivery service from your favorite online stores

Frequently asked questions

  • keyboard_arrow_right How can I track the current location of my package?
    To track your package, enter your package tracking code into the search field on the website. This code contains 10 numbers, it starts and ends with letter symbols. Example of a tracking code UTEC Eхpress - UTECP1234567891YQ.
  • keyboard_arrow_right I received a text message. What should I do?
    Our company informs its customers about location of their packages:
    • we send out the first text message as soon as your package is delivered by the seller to our warehouse in China. This text message offers you a chance to change delivery address or receiver’s contact information, if needed. Or you can confirm the information provided at the time of placing order on the seller’s website;
    • we send out the second text message when we transfer your package from our warehouse in Kyiv to the warehouse of Nova Poshta, which performs delivery within Ukraine. This text message includes the waybill number of Nova Poshta that would let you track your package using the Nova Poshta website.
  • keyboard_arrow_right I check the waybill number on the Nova Poshta website and see the status “awaiting package”. What does it mean?
    When we transfer your package to Nova Poshta to be shipped in Ukraine, it receives a waybill number and you receive a text message with this number. This waybill number is marked on Nova Poshta website as “Awaiting package”. It means that the package is not at Nova Poshta warehouse yet. The status is changed within 1 work day when the package arrives at Nova Poshta warehouse to be sorted.
  • keyboard_arrow_right Is Nova Poshta delivery in Ukraine paid?
    Our company pays for delivery to the Nova Poshta department or courier address delivery. If a customer changes delivery address after the package is transferred to Nova Poshta, then the customer pays for delivery to the new address.
  • keyboard_arrow_right I received a text message with a request to specify the delivery address, but I can’t follow the link. What should I do?
    Our company gives its customers a chance to change the delivery address or receiver’s contact information even after placing the order. Sometimes our customers want to change the delivery address or failed to provide complete contact information when placing the order.
    If you need to make changes:
    • please, make sure that you have a steady internet connection and try again;
    • when you follow the link, you will get to the page with fields for data. You simply need to fill in the fields with correct information and confirm new information;
    • if the link still does not work, please, submit a request for data correction on the website or contact our representative on the phone 0800217985, and they will make the required changes. If making changes over the phone, you will be asked to provide the package tracking code.
    If you do not need to make changes:
    • all packages are delivered to the addresses specified by customers at the time of placing an order. It is important that receiver’s contact information and address are provided in full. If you failed to provide complete information when placing the order, it is best to contact our representatives over the phone 0800217895 and specify information.

Customer Service

0800217985

Working hours of call-center: Monday-Friday: 8:00 - 21:00 CET Saturday- Sunday: 9:00 - 20:00

[email protected]

Сервис быстрой доставки UTEC EXPRESS

UTEC Express – сервис быстрой доставки из ваших любимых интернет-магазинов

Часто задаваемые вопросы

  • keyboard_arrow_right Как я могу отследить где сейчас моя посылка?
    Чтобы отследить посылку, Вам достаточно в поле поиска на сайте ввести трек код Вашей посылки. Данный код содержит 10 цифр, начинается и заканчивается буквенным обозначением. Пример трек кода UTEC Eхpress - UTECP1234567891YQ.
  • keyboard_arrow_right Мне пришли смс-сообщения. Что мне нужно сделать?
    Наша компания информирует клиентов о движении их посылок:
    • первое СМС мы отправляем, когда Ваша посылка от продавца поступила на наш склад в Китае. В этой СМС мы предлагаем возможность внести корректировку в адрес доставки или контактные данные получателя, если это необходимо. Или подтвердить данные, которые были внесены при оформлении заказа на сайте продавца.
    • второе СМС мы отправляем, когда передаем Вашу посылку с нашего склада в Киеве на склад Новой почты, которая осуществляет доставку по Украине. В этом СМС указывается номер ТТН Новой почты, чтобы Вы могли отслеживать дальнейшее передвижение посылки на сайте Новой почты.
  • keyboard_arrow_right Проверяю ТТН на сайте Новой почты и вижу, что моя посылка «ждет поступление». Что это значит?
    Когда мы передаем Вашу посылку Новой почте для доставки по Украине, ей присваивается номер ТТН и Вам приходит смс-уведомление с этим номером. Данная ТТН на сайте Новой почты получает статус «Ожидает поступление». Это значит, что физически посылка еще не прибыла на склад Новой почты. Статус меняется в течение 1-х рабочих суток, когда посылка приходит на склад Новой почты для сортировки.
  • keyboard_arrow_right Доставка Новой почтой по Украине платная ?
    Оплату доставки курьером по адресу или в отделение Новой почты осуществляет наша компания. Если же клиент оформляет переадресацию на этапе, когда посылка уже передана Новой почте, то такую переадресацию клиент оплачивает самостоятельно.
  • keyboard_arrow_right Мне пришло смс-сообщение с просьбой уточнить адрес доставки, но я не могу перейти по ссылке. Что мне нужно сделать?
    Наша компания дает клиентам возможность внести корректировки в адрес доставки или контактные данные получателя, если это необходимо, даже после оформления заказа. Бывают случаи, когда клиенты хотят изменить адрес доставки или при оформлении заказа указали неполные контактные данные.
    Если Вам нужно внести изменения:
    • пожалуйста, убедитесь, что уровень интернет-сигнала стабильный и попробуйте зайти по ссылке еще раз;
    • когда вы зайдете по ссылке, откроется страница с полями для заполнения. Вам достаточно выбрать в этих полях нужные наименования и подтвердить новые данные;
    • если перейти по ссылке все-таки не удалось, пожалуйста, напишите запрос на корректировку данных на сайте или свяжитесь с нашими сотрудниками по номеру 0800217985, и они внесут необходимые корректировки. При звонке Вам нужно будет уточнить трек код посылки.
    Если изменения не нужны:
    • все посылки доставляются по адресам, которые клиенты указали при оформлении заказа. Важно, чтобы контактные данные получателя и адрес были указаны полностью. Если при оформлении заказа Вы указали не полную информацию, лучше связаться нашими специалистами по номеру 0800217895 и уточнить данные.

Служба поддержки клиентов

0800217985

График работы колл-центра пн-пт: 8:00 - 21:00 сб-вс: 9:00 - 20:00

[email protected]